Translations

International Users can visit the SVN site to download translation files for the following languages:

  • Danish
  • Dutch (Formal and Informal)
  • French
  • German
  • Hebrew
  • Italian
  • Portugese (Brazilian)
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

The above Translations are provided with grateful thanks to: Mads Jenson, Allard van Hagan, Ralf Schmitt, Lausse Nilsson, Irene Fernendez, Stefano Garuti, Tom Sella and Ralf Zinkel.

If your language isn’t on the list and you can speak English well grab a copy of the Template for 2.2.8 and get translating!

Contact me when you’ve finished and I’ll add your work to this list!

8 thoughts on “Translations

  1. Hi again,

    I would like to translate this plugin into Catalan, but I don’t know how to do it.

    Could you please describe all the steps ?

    Thanks.

  2. Roger,

    First you need to download POEdit.

    Then grab the POT file for the latest version from the SVN site.

    Using the POEdit application enter your translations and produce a PO and MO file. Email them to me and I’ll add them to the translations.

  3. hi,

    im trying to install the german translation, but somehow it doesnt work.

    where do i have to put these files? any other things i have to do?

    thanks

    werner

  4. Thanks, after one hour of researching on this problem, I found the solution here!

    Yours

  5. Hi:
    I do not what happend. But I had the spanish language in my blog, but now it is again in english. Perhaps did somethig wrong. Can you help me to put again in Spanish

Comments are closed.